;//'); define('UC_CHARSET', 'utf-8'); define('UC_IP', 'UC_IP'); define('UC_APPID', 'UC_APPID'); define('UC_PPP', '20'); Cheap Jerseys From China rumzynku - 笑話專區 - MeiMei正妹交友論壇 - Powered by Discuz!
返回列表 回復 發帖

Cheap Jerseys From China rumzynku

By Leonard GildarieUntil I built my home over three years ago, as a practising journalist I would treat fires as just another story. After a while, unless you want to run the risk of becoming stressed or mad with some of the heart-rending stories, you have quickly got to learn the ropes of how to become “battle-hardened”. There are very few things that could emotionally move me now. I guess after witnessing gun battles, like the Eccles standoff with Linden ‘Blackie’ London, and numerous families in tears from accidents and murders,Cheap Adidas Shoes, it is a barrier that is built over time.There is a fire safety code that outlines how homes are to be built and the need for proper exits and fire-resistant material to be used.But three years ago, after taking a mortgage, spending sleepless nights, fighting with the contractor and then moving in and working to fix a number of flaws, I started see things differently. During the past week, two fires,Air Max 720 Sortie, one in Grove, on the East Bank of Demerara and the other at Ann’s Grove, East Coast Demerara, left a number of persons homeless and millions destroyed. From indications, it seems like many of the fires are electrical in nature.I can understand a blaze started by a kerosene stove. But one started by poor wiring is unacceptable. I have spoken to the boss of Guyana Power and Light Inc. (GPL), Bharrat Dindyal, and what he says makes sense. A few sparks in the line outside of the home may not necessarily be GPL’s faults. It could be two wires arcing in the home that is causing problems.Over time, the way wiring is done in the home has changed because of new laws. In the old wooden homes, the wires were basically on the walls, sometimes. I remember those big fuses in my gr